Latest Products https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:25:50 +0530 en-us https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in Moringa Leaf Powder https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 First quality Peanut Brittle https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Briquette https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/biomass-briquette.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/biomass-briquette.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 First quality Coco peat block https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Engine Oil https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/used-engine-oil.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/used-engine-oil.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our waste oil removal service caters for all types of waste oil including used engine oil, oily water, used hydraulic oil and sump oil. White Rice https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/white-rice.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/white-rice.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality White Sugar https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/white-sugar.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/white-sugar.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 First quality Cocoa Powder https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/cocoa-powder.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/cocoa-powder.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 First quality premium engine oil https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/premium-engine-oil.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/premium-engine-oil.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorcycle Engine Oil Fresh Vegetables https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality and good price Dry Fruits https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality and good price Indian Spices https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality and good price Palm Kernel Shells https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/palm-kernel-shells.htm https://www.askexportersimporters.co.in/palm-kernel-shells.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm kernel shells (or PKS) are the shell fractions left after the nut has been removed after crushing in the Palm Oil mill. Kernel shells are a fibrous material and can be easily handled in bulk directly from the product line to the end use. Large and small shell fractions are mixed with dust-like fractions and small fibres.